Mon - Fri 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
330 Court Street Eagle River Wisconsin 54521


List of County Board Members

Department  Department Head Phone Number
ADRC of Vilas County  Sue Richmond Phone: 715-479-3625
Child Support Agency  ---------------------- Phone: 715-479-3705
Clerk of Circuit Court  Beth Soltow Phone: 715-479-3632
Corporation Counsel  John Albert Phone: 715-479-3714
County Clerk  David Alleman Phone: 715-479-3600
District Attorney  Martha Milanowski Phone: 715-479-3614
Emergency Management  Sherri Congleton Phone: 715-479-3690
Finance  Darcy Smith Phone: 715-479-3674
Forestry, Recreation & Land Department  Al Murray Phone: 715-479-5160
Highway Department  Troy Schalinske Phone: 715-479-4641
Highway G Landfill ----------------------- Phone: 715-479-2938
Human Resources  Richard Kipley Phone: 715-479-3797
Information Technology  Mike Duening Phone: 715-479-3666
Juvenile Intake  ----------------------- Phone: 715-479-3668
Land/Water Conservation  Carolyn Scholl Phone: 715-479-3747
Maintenance Department  Russ Szuta Phone: 715-479-3680
Mapping Department  Adam Grassl Phone: 715-479-3790
Medical Examiner  Crystal Schaub Phone: 715-369-6196
Public Health Department  Laurel Dreger Phone: 715-479-3656
Register in Probate  Dawn Halverson Phone: 715-479-3642
Register of Deeds  Sherry Bierman Phone: 715-479-3660
Sheriff's Department  Joseph Fath Phone: 715-479-4441
Social Services  Kathryn Gardner Phone: 715-479-3668
Surveyor  Thomas A. Boettcher Phone: 715-479-3684
Tax Listing Department   ----------------------- Phone: 715-479-3696
Tourism & Publicity  Cindy Burzinski Phone: 715-479-3649
Treasurer  Paulette Sarnicki Phone: 715-479-3609
Veterans Service  Brian Thomas Phone: 715-479-3629
Victim Witness ----------------------- Phone: 715-479-3614
Zoning and Planning  Dawn Schmidt Phone: 715-479-3620